The 11 Biggest Indian Cricket Tournaments

We love cricket and, luckily for us, there are many domestic Indian competitions that happen all year round. Below you will find a list of the most popular Indian competitions for online cricket betting. If you click on one you will find everything you need to know about it as well as a cricket match prediction or two.

What Information Will You Find?

indian cricket competition

The type of information that you will read about includes when it started, how many teams take part, the format that is used, who the previous winners of the competition were, and how our betting prognostics will help you win more money. At the end of the day, we understand that you are probably visiting our site to find out more about betting on cricket and to improve your chances of being successful, so we aim to help you achieve this as much as possible.

These Are the Competitions That We Will Look At

Vijay Hazare Trophy BettingThe Vijay Hazare Trophy is an annual List A cricket tournament now consisting of three elite groups and one plate group, comprising 37 teams in total.
T20 Mumbai LeagueFirst created in 2018, the annual T20 Mumbai League aims to bring together top local talented cricket players.
Tamil Nadu Premier LeagueEight teams representing different districts of Tamil Nadu play annually in the professional Twenty20 Tamil Nadu Premier League.
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy BettingFeaturing all 38 of India's domestic teams, the 2021 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy championship will commence in October.
Ranji Trophy BettingConsisting of 38 teams, the Ranji Trophy is a first-class cricket championship. The tournament is rescheduled to commence on the 13th of January 2022.
Karnataka Premier LeagueFeaturing seven or eight teams from Karnataka, the Karnataka Premier League is expected to blend the best of cricket and entertainment.
Irani Cup BettingThe Irani Cup is a one-off five-day match played between the winners of the Ranji Trophy and the Rest of India, which consists of players across the country and continually changes.
Duleep Trophy BettingClassed as a domestic first-class cricket competition, the teams of the tournament are composed from five zones of India.
Deodhar TrophyThe Deodhar Trophy is an annual 50-over knockout competition, played between India's three national level teams.
Celebrity Cricket LeagueCommencing in 2011, the Celebrity Cricket League is a knockout, round-robin tournament that is made up of nine teams consisting of film actors.
Cricket Stadiums in IndiaWant to know more about the biggest cricket stadiums in India? How about the best times to visit them? It's all here in our Indian cricket stadiums guide.